Mitglieder

Matthias Bonk Matthias Bonk Deutsche Bank AG - Standort Schwerin Direktor Telefon: 0385 5186-0 E-Mail matthias.bonk(at)db.com Mathias Fink Mathias Fink HEINSEN Rechtsanwälte Rechtsanwalt Telefon: 0385 - 711210 E-Mail mathias.fink(at)kanzlei-heinsen.de Holger Franck Holger Franck bergwerk IT GmbH Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter Telefon: 0385 3269-550 E-Mail holger.franck(at)bergwerk-it.de René-Mario Gaßmann René-Mario Gaßmann HAPPINESS-EVENTS Inhaber Telefon: 0385 - 75 88 636 E-Mail info(at)happiness-events.de Volkmar Goetzke e.dat GmbH Tom Henning Tom Henning Ing. Siegmund Henning Anlagentechnik - SHA GmbH Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter Telefon: 03874 324880-0 E-Mail tom.henning(at)sha-germany.de Helge C. Kiecksee Helge C. Kiecksee Steuerkanzlei Kiecksee Geschäftsführer Telefon: 03883 61838-0 E-Mail helge.kiecksee(at)kiecksee-steuerberater.de Ricarda Kortas Ricarda Kortas Deutsche Vermögensberatung AG Vermögensberaterin E-Mail ricarda.kortas(at)dvag.de Mario Kosielowsky Mario Kosielowsky Campus Handelsvertretung GmbH Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter Telefon: 0385 7582-266 E-Mail info(at)Campus-Baustoffe.de Michael Krumhoff HDI-Gerling Agentur M. Krumhoff Agenturleiter Telefon: 0431 260456-71 E-Mail michael.krumhoff(at)hdi-gerling.de Marita Kungel Dipl. Kffr. Marita Kungel BDP Schwerin Steuerberaterin in Partnerschaft Telefon: 0385 59340-0 E-Mail bdp.schwerin(at)bdp-team.de Matthias Kunze Matthias Kunze Piano-Haus Kunze Telefon: 03867 5302-40 E-Mail piano.kunze(at)gmx.de Andreas Leßmeister Dipl. Ing. Maschinenbau Andreas Leßmeister Neumühler Bauhütte GmbH / INGtec.all Telefon: 0385 - 20038570 E-Mail lessmeister(at)usa.net Katja Liebig Katja Liebig Techniker Krankenkasse Gebietsleiterin Vertrieb Telefon: 0385 7609-542 E-Mail Katja.Liebig(at)tk.de Andreas Mägerlein Andreas Mägerlein Alexandrinen Projektentwicklungs GmbH Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter Telefon: 0385 20886-0 E-Mail andreas.maegerlein(at)alexandrinenprojekte.de Dirk Martens Dirk Martens Martens & Prahl Versicherungskontor GmbH Schwerin Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter Telefon: 0385 64627-0 E-Mail dirk-martens(at)martens-prahl-schwerin.de Frank Richter Frank Richter HypoVereinsbank UniCredit Bank AG Vermögensmanager E-Mail frank.richter01(at)hvb.de Thomas Runge Dr. Maack + Partner Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH Geschäftsführer Telefon: 0385 59226-0 E-Mail mail(at)dr-maack-partner.de, Jörg Schröder Jörg Schröder Dreescher Immobilien Verwaltungs GmbH Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter Telefon: 0385 20247-47 E-Mail info(at)dreescher-immobilien.de Marco Seidel Marco Seidel VR Bank eG Bereichsleiter Unternehmenssteuerung Telefon: 0385 5490-481 E-Mail marco.seidel(at)vr-bank.de Volker Viehweg Volker Viehweg PPS POWER GmbH & Co. KG Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter Telefon: 03867 6128-94 E-Mail info(at)ppspower.de Miriam Voland Miriam Voland Fink & Voland Rechtsanwälte Rechtsanwältin Telefon: 0385 77 78 39 - 0 E-Mail info(at)fink-voland.de Philipp von Wrangell Philipp von Wrangell Grasshoff Ihle v. Wrangell Rechtsanwälte Rechtsanwalt Telefon: 0385 59182-0 E-Mail wrangell(at)rechtsanwaelte-giw.de Andreas Walden Andreas Walden CWP Cornils + Walden Steuerberater in Partnerschaft Telefon: 0385 48507-0 E-Mail info(at)cwp-steuerberater.de,

Köpfe der WJ

Katharina Lawrenz Katharina Lawrenz STADTMARKETING Gesellschaft Schwerin mbH Details

Termine

Keine Termine gefunden